Jump to Navigation
Cabrera, Anjanette
Shareholder
acabrera@littler.com
(212) 583-2684 direct
New York vcard
Calhoun, Courtney L.
Associate
clcalhoun@littler.com
(205) 421-4782 direct
Birmingham vcard
Cameron, Robert W.
Shareholder
bcameron@littler.com
(412) 201-7635 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Campbell, Stacey A.
Shareholder
stcampbell@littler.com
(303) 362-2850 direct
Denver vcard
Campos Tavera, Edwin Alexander
Associate
ecampos@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Canale, Brenda N.
Associate
bcanale@littler.com
(901) 322-1215 direct
Memphis vcard
Candioto, Sara J.
FlexTime Attorney
scandioto@littler.com
(415) 276-2601 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Cannavino, Deborah DeHart
Shareholder
dcannavino@littler.com
(203) 974-8705 direct
New Haven vcard
Caravajal, Adriana
Associate
acarvajal@littler.com
58 241.825.3689 direct
Caracas vcard
Carlson, Alan B.
Special Counsel
acarlson@littler.com
(408) 795-3421 direct
San Jose vcard
Carney, Johanna R.
Associate
jcarney@littler.com
(925) 927-4548 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Carter, Arthur T.
Shareholder
atcarter@littler.com
(214) 880-8105 direct
Dallas vcard
Casey, David
Co-Chair, Appellate Practice Group
dcasey@littler.com
(617) 378-6001 direct
Boston vcard
Cecil, Matthew T.
Associate
mcecil@littler.com
(702) 862-7734 direct
Las Vegas vcard
Cerilli, John M.
Office Managing Shareholder
jcerilli@littler.com
(412) 201-7639 direct
Pittsburgh
Morgantown
vcard
Cha, Kai-Ching
Associate
kcha@littler.com
(415) 399-8419 direct
San Francisco vcard
Chaffey, George E.
Co-Chair, OFCCP Practice Group
gchaffey@littler.com
(925) 927-4502 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Chapman, R. Keith
Associate
kchapman@littler.com
(415) 677-3159 direct
San Francisco vcard
Chapman, Russell D.
Special Counsel
rchapman@littler.com
(214) 880-8177 direct
Dallas vcard
Charles, Brandie N.
Shareholder
bcharles@littler.com
(310) 772-7222 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Charlson, Karen M.
Shareholder
kcharlson@littler.com
(612) 313-7630 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Chatlani, Hema
Associate
hchatlani@littler.com
(212) 583-2674 direct
New York vcard
Chichester, Michael A.
Associate
mchichester@littler.com
(313) 202-3254 direct
Detroit vcard
Chilco, Sebastian
Research Attorney
schilco@littler.com
(415) 439-6267 direct
San Francisco vcard
Chorba, Kalisha Salome
Associate
kchorba@littler.com
(303) 362-2891 direct
Denver vcard
Christensen, Douglas R.
Shareholder
dchristensen@littler.com
(612) 313-7657 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Christian, Lindsay S.
Associate
lchristian@littler.com
(704) 972-7039 direct
Charlotte vcard
Christian, Michelle L.
Special Counsel
mchristian@littler.com
(916) 830-7211 direct
Sacramento vcard
Christlieb, David L.
Shareholder
dchristlieb@littler.com
(312) 795-3264 direct
Chicago vcard
Chu, Jamie
Associate
jchu@littler.com
(949) 705-3004 direct
Orange County vcard
Chugg, Jeffrey B.
Associate
jchugg@littler.com
(214) 880-8190 direct
Dallas vcard
Church, Todd M.
Associate
tchurch@littler.com
(312) 795-3218 direct
Chicago vcard
Chyun, Edward H.
Associate
echyun@littler.com
(216) 623-6167 direct
Cleveland vcard
Ciralsky, Jennifer L.
Shareholder
jciralsky@littler.com
(414) 291-5539 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Clark, Dustin L.
Associate
dclark@littler.com
(702) 862-7796 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Clark, Ilisa S.
Special Counsel
isclark@littler.com
(617) 378-6019 direct
Boston vcard
Clarke, Elizabeth E.
FlexTime Attorney
eeclarke@littler.com
(415) 276-2618 direct
San Francisco vcard
Claytor, Haven
Associate
hclaytor@littler.com
(310) 772-7221 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Clemens, Margaret A.
Shareholder
mclemens@littler.com
(585) 203-3444 direct
Rochester
New York
vcard
Clement, Elizabeth Tempio
Associate
eclement@littler.com
(267) 402-3063 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Cliffe, Joshua J.
Shareholder
jcliffe@littler.com
(415) 677-3122 direct
San Francisco vcard
Clifford, Brian M.
Associate
bclifford@littler.com
(615) 514-4127 direct
Nashville vcard
Coats, Kim Flanery
Special Counsel
kcoats@littler.com
(479) 582-6101 direct
Northwest Arkansas vcard
Cobey, Christopher E.
Knowledge Management Counsel
ccobey@littler.com
(408) 795-3425 direct
San Jose vcard
Cochrane, Kate B.
FlexTime Attorney
kcochrane@littler.com
(415) 276-2617 direct
Boston vcard
Cogbill, Karin M.
Shareholder
kcogbill@littler.com
(408) 795-3490 direct
San Jose vcard
Cohen, Dina K.
Special Counsel
dcohen@littler.com
(310) 712-7313 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Cole, Mel M. C.
Associate
mmcole@littler.com
(415) 276-2522 direct
San Francisco vcard
Colombo, Sherril M.
Shareholder
scolombo@littler.com
(305) 400-7559 direct
Miami vcard
Combs, Daniel M.
Associate
dcombs@littler.com
(303) 362-2879 direct
Denver vcard
Comolli, Victor M.
Senior Counsel
vcomolli@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Congiu, Michael G.
Shareholder
mcongiu@littler.com
(312) 795-3289 direct
Chicago vcard
Connell, Dana S.
Shareholder
dconnell@littler.com
(312) 795-3235 direct
Chicago vcard
Connor, Emily L.
Associate
econnor@littler.com
(317) 287-3524 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Conti, Robert W.
Shareholder
rconti@littler.com
(949) 705-3034 direct
Orange County vcard
Cook, Eric A.
Associate
ecook@littler.com
(310) 712-7339 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Córdoba Escamilla, Luis Alejandro
Partner
lacordoba@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá
Barranquilla
vcard
Corella Elizondo, Judith
Partner
jcorella@littler.com
(506) 2545 3681 direct
San José vcard
Corkery, Nicole
Special Counsel
ncorkery@littler.com
(267) 402-3043 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Cornett, Jordan Elizabeth
Associate
jcornett@littler.com
(303) 362-2878 direct
Denver vcard
Corrales Retana, Oscar
Partner
ocorrales@littler.com
(506) 2545 3640 direct
San José vcard
Cortés Salazar, Luis
Associate
lcortez@littler.com
52 81.8851.1209 direct
Monterrey vcard
Coulter, Greg
Shareholder
gcoulter@littler.com
(602) 474-3611 direct
Phoenix vcard
Craft, Melodie K.
Shareholder
mcraft@littler.com
(214) 880-8151 direct
Dallas vcard
Crawford, Marisa
FlexTime Attorney
mcrawford@littler.com
(415) 276-2533 direct
New Haven vcard
Creasy, Shannon R.
Associate
screasy@littler.com
(404) 760-3948 direct
Atlanta vcard
Croft, Gina M.
Knowledge Management Counsel
gcook@littler.com
(404) 760-3932 direct
Atlanta vcard
Cuaderes, Eduardo F.
Special Counsel
jcuaderes@littler.com
(214) 880-8113 direct
Dallas vcard
Cubre, Alison
Associate
acubre@littler.com
(415) 677-3121 direct
San Francisco vcard
Culbertson, Kristin
Shareholder
kculbertson@littler.com
(602) 474-3619 direct
Phoenix vcard
Cummings, Angela B.
Shareholder
acummings@littler.com
(704) 972-7005 direct
Charlotte vcard
Curtin, Matthew
Associate
mcurtin@littler.com
(203) 974-8712 direct
New Haven vcard
Curtis, Laura E.
Associate
lcurtis@littler.com
(925) 927-4506 direct
Walnut Creek vcard