Jump to Navigation
Backhouse, Denise E.
eDiscovery Counsel
dbackhouse@littler.com
(212) 471-4478 direct
New York vcard
Badmus, O. Hanna
Associate
hbadmus@littler.com
(312) 795-3262 direct
Chicago vcard
Baetje, Jennifer D.
Special Counsel
jbaetje@littler.com
(314) 659-2013 direct
St. Louis vcard
Baggott, Anne E.
Associate
abaggott@littler.com
(816) 627-4410 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Balke, William B.
Shareholder
wbalke@littler.com
(313) 446-6403 direct
Detroit vcard
Balsam, Ethan D.
Associate
ebalsam@littler.com
(202) 789-3424 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Barbieri, Frances S. P.
Associate
fbarbieri@littler.com
(314) 659-2015 direct
St. Louis vcard
Barloewen, Meghann J.
Knowledge Management Counsel
mbarloewen@littler.com
(949) 705-3044 direct
Orange County vcard
Bartlette Willis, Marisa
Special Counsel
mwillis@littler.com
(614) 463-4227 direct
Columbus vcard
Baskin, Maury
Chair, Construction Practice Group
mbaskin@littler.com
(202) 772-2526 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Bateman, Paul E.
Shareholder
pbateman@littler.com
(312) 795-3224 direct
Chicago vcard
Bauer, John T.
Office Managing Shareholder
jbauer@littler.com
(631) 247-4701 direct
Long Island vcard
Baxter, Julia R.
Associate
jbaxter@littler.com
(614) 463-4203 direct
Columbus vcard
Beckerman, Jonathan A.
Shareholder
jabeckerman@littler.com
(305) 400-7580 direct
Miami vcard
Behnia, Sophia
Associate
sbehnia@littler.com
(415) 288-6663 direct
San Francisco vcard
Bellafronto, Eric C.
Office Managing Shareholder
ebellafronto@littler.com
(408) 795-3436 direct
San Jose vcard
Bello, Pamela
Associate
pbello@littler.com
52 55.5955.4509 direct
Mexico City vcard
Bender, Thomas J.
Co-President and Managing Director
tbender@littler.com
(267) 402-3001 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Benrey Zorro, Juliana
Associate
jbenrey@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Benson, Craig R.
Shareholder
cbenson@littler.com
(212) 583-2682 direct
New York vcard
Benson, Ruth
Special Counsel
rbenson@littler.com
(310) 772-7230 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Berbarie, Edward F.
Shareholder
eberbarie@littler.com
(214) 880-8120 direct
Dallas vcard
Berg, John A.
Shareholder
jberg@littler.com
(503) 889-8863 direct
Portland vcard
Bergstrom, J. Todd
Associate
tbergstrom@littler.com
(304) 599-4626 direct
Morgantown vcard
Berkowitz, Philip M.
U.S. Practice Co-Chair, International Employment Law
pberkowitz@littler.com
(212) 497-8481 direct
New York vcard
Bernal García, Federico
Associate
fbernal@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Berríos Berríos, Erika
Member
eberrios@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Bethel, Gary W.
Office Managing Shareholder
gbethel@littler.com
(559) 244-7500 direct
Fresno
Santa Maria
vcard
Biddle, Steve
Shareholder
sbiddle@littler.com
(602) 474-3613 direct
Phoenix vcard
Bigas-Kennerley, Ana María
Associate
abigas@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Bigley, Leigh Ann
Associate
labigley@littler.com
(267) 402-3073 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Biller, Rebecca
FlexTime Attorney
rbiller@littler.com
(415) 276-2614 direct
Chicago vcard
Billick, John T.
Shareholder
jbillick@littler.com
(216) 623-6078 direct
Cleveland vcard
Black, Richard W.
Shareholder
rblack@littler.com
(202) 423-2151 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Blackburn, Barbara Allyn
Associate
bblackburn@littler.com
(916) 830-7249 direct
Sacramento vcard
Blackwood, Meg Thoma
Associate
mblackwood@littler.com
(404) 760-3967 direct
Atlanta vcard
Blaiss, Emily
Associate
eblaiss@littler.com
(404) 760-3942 direct
Atlanta vcard
Blakey, Kathryn B.
Associate
kblakey@littler.com
(702) 862-7713 direct
Las Vegas vcard
Blumberg, Robert S.
Office Managing Shareholder
rblumberg@littler.com
(310) 772-7250 direct
L.A. - Century City
L.A. - Downtown
vcard
Boals, R. Alex
Associate
aboals@littler.com
(901) 322-1207 direct
Memphis vcard
Boatright, Daniel B.
Office Managing Shareholder
dboatright@littler.com
(816) 627-4401 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Bockes, Kurt R.
Special Counsel
kbockes@littler.com
(415) 677-4095 direct
San Francisco vcard
Bolen, Lisa A.
FlexTime Attorney
lbolen@littler.com
(415) 276-2616 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Boquist, Jody A.
Shareholder
jboquist@littler.com
(312) 795-3208 direct
Chicago vcard
Boseman, F. Allen
Associate
aboseman@littler.com
(216) 623-6136 direct
Cleveland vcard
Bouchard, Teresa L.
Associate
tbouchard@littler.com
(404) 760-3902 direct
Atlanta vcard
Bourget, Nicole E.
Special Counsel
nbourget@littler.com
(704) 972-7000 direct
Charlotte vcard
Bowler, Sharon B.
Associate
sbowler@littler.com
(203) 974-8715 direct
New Haven vcard
Boyce, Shannon R.
Shareholder
sboyce@littler.com
(310) 712-7304 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Boyer, Todd Kenneth
Shareholder
tboyer@littler.com
(408) 795-3410 direct
San Jose vcard
Brack, Shea B.
Associate
sbrack@littler.com
(619) 515-1868 direct
San Diego vcard
Bradford, Stacey T.
Shareholder
sbradford@littler.com
(205) 421-4779 direct
Birmingham vcard
Branciforte, Jason M.
Shareholder
jbranciforte@littler.com
(202) 414-6867 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Bravo-Laguna, Juan Ignacio
Associate
jbravo@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Brewer, Michael E.
Office Managing Shareholder
mbrewer@littler.com
(925) 927-4515 direct
Walnut Creek
San Francisco
vcard
Bria, Douglas M.
Shareholder
dbria@littler.com
(415) 677-3192 direct
San Francisco vcard
Broderick, David K.
Associate
dbroderick@littler.com
(973) 848-4760 direct
Newark vcard
Brooks, JoAnna
Shareholder
jbrooks@littler.com
(925) 927-4530 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Brookshire, Michelle B.
Associate
mbrookshire@littler.com
(214) 880-8119 direct
Dallas vcard
Brown, Allison R.
Associate
arbrown@littler.com
(412) 201-7678 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Brown, Craig M.
Shareholder
cmbrown@littler.com
(216) 623-6123 direct
Cleveland vcard
Brown, Dennis Mont
Shareholder
dmbrown@littler.com
(408) 795-3468 direct
San Jose vcard
Brown, Gregory A.
Associate
gbrown@littler.com
(617) 378-6056 direct
Boston vcard
Brown, Sean D.
Associate
sdbrown@littler.com
(267) 402-3013 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Buck, Frank W.
Shareholder
fbuck@littler.com
(216) 623-6137 direct
Cleveland vcard
Burke, Kaitlyn M.
Associate
kmburke@littler.com
(702) 862-7711 direct
Las Vegas vcard
Burke, Kevin E.
Associate
kburke@littler.com
(617) 378-6070 direct
Boston vcard
Byrne, Patrick T.
Associate
pbyrne@littler.com
(559) 244-7548 direct
Fresno vcard