Jump to Navigation
Ablon, Janel R.
Special Counsel
jablon@littler.com
(310) 772-7229 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Acevedo-Cruz, Glorimar
Associate
gacevedo@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Acuña Ibarra, Liliana
Associate
lacuna@littler.com
58 212.610.5450 direct
Valencia vcard
Acuña Solís, José Joaquín
Partner
jacuna@littler.com
(506) 2545 3631 direct
San José vcard
Adams, Jeff L.
Shareholder
jadams@littler.com
(925) 927-4544 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Adams, Julie K.
Of Counsel
jkadams@littler.com
(704) 972-7045 direct
Charlotte vcard
Adams, R. Bradley
Shareholder
radams@littler.com
(251) 706-6758 direct
Gulf Coast vcard
Adams, Stacey D.
Shareholder
sdadams@littler.com
(973) 848-4738 direct
Newark vcard
Adler, John S.
Shareholder
jadler@littler.com
(619) 515-1807 direct
San Diego vcard
Agarwal, Jessica R.
Associate
jagarwal@littler.com
(973) 848-4722 direct
Newark vcard
Agena, Gretchen
Shareholder
gagena@littler.com
(713) 652-4716 direct
Houston vcard
Aguiló-Vélez, Rafael E.
Capital Member
raguilo@littler.com
(787) 765-0090 direct
San Juan vcard
Ahuja, Monica
Associate
mahuja@littler.com
(408) 795-3404 direct
San Jose vcard
Ajalat, Peter B.
Shareholder
pajalat@littler.com
(973) 848-4737 direct
Newark vcard
Alanis Robles, Rogelio
Associate
ralanis@littler.com
52 81.8851.1208 direct
Monterrey vcard
Alemán, Ricardo
Partner
raleman@littler.com
(507) 8306 552 direct
Panama City vcard
Alexander, Lori B.
Shareholder
lalexander@littler.com
(203) 974-8701 direct
New Haven vcard
Alexander, Neil M.
Shareholder
nalexander@littler.com
(602) 474-3612 direct
Phoenix vcard
Allen, Guy M.
Shareholder
gallen@littler.com
(631) 247-4731 direct
Long Island vcard
Allen, William F.
Shareholder
ballen@littler.com
(202) 772-2538 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Alonso, Ricardo
Shareholder
ralonso@littler.com
58 212.610.5466 direct
Caracas vcard
Alpern, Amy R.
Shareholder
aalpern@littler.com
(503) 889-8878 direct
Portland vcard
Alvarez, Victoria
Associate
valvarez@littler.com
58 212.610.5450 direct
Caracas vcard
Amin, Syeeda S.
Special Counsel
samin@littler.com
(214) 880-8116 direct
Dallas vcard
Anand, Nehal S.
Associate
nanand@littler.com
(713) 652-4775 direct
Houston vcard
Anderson, Caryn M.
Associate
cmanderson@littler.com
(619) 515-1851 direct
San Diego vcard
Anderson, J. Christopher
Shareholder
chrisanderson@littler.com
(615) 383-0775 direct
Nashville vcard
Anderson, Sofija
Shareholder
sanderson@littler.com
(414) 291-6155 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Anderson, Timothy S.
Shareholder
tanderson@littler.com
(216) 623-6118 direct
Cleveland vcard
Anderton, D. Chad
Shareholder
canderton@littler.com
(949) 705-3029 direct
Orange County vcard
Andolena, Alison B.
Associate
aandolena@littler.com
(973) 848-4732 direct
Newark vcard
Andrioff, Joni L.
Shareholder
jandrioff@littler.com
(312) 795-3274 direct
Chicago vcard
Andronache, Christina A.
Associate
candronache@littler.com
(312) 795-3293 direct
Chicago vcard
Angelini, Julie A.
Associate
jangelini@littler.com
(404) 443-3512 direct
Atlanta vcard
Ankers, Gary C.
Shareholder
gankers@littler.com
(313) 202-3222 direct
Detroit vcard
Annand, John R.
Associate
jannand@littler.com
(202) 423-2417 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Antonucci, Barbara I.
Of Counsel
bantonucci@littler.com
(415) 288-6358 direct
San Francisco vcard
Appleby, Gavin S.
Shareholder
gappleby@littler.com
(404) 760-3935 direct
Atlanta vcard
Aragon, Rebecca M.
Shareholder
raragon@littler.com
(213) 443-4283 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Arduini, Kate S.
Associate
karduini@littler.com
(267) 402-3029 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Arenas Rodríguez, Juan Carlos
Associate
jarenas@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Argento, Zoe M.
Associate
zargento@littler.com
(303) 362-2876 direct
Denver vcard
Arnold, Julia S.
Associate
jarnold@littler.com
(414) 291-2711 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Athanasious, Maggy M.
Associate
mathanasious@littler.com
(310) 712-7310 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Augustin, Melanie G.
Associate
maugustin@littler.com
(202) 423-2410 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Ávila Méndez, Gloria Andrea
Associate
Gavila@littler.com
(57-1) 317 4628 direct
Bogotá vcard
Backhouse, Denise E.
Shareholder
dbackhouse@littler.com
(212) 471-4478 direct
New York vcard
Baetje, Jennifer D.
Special Counsel
jbaetje@littler.com
(314) 659-2013 direct
St. Louis vcard
Baggott, Anne E.
Associate
abaggott@littler.com
(816) 627-4410 direct
Kansas City
Overland Park
vcard
Balke, William B.
Shareholder
wbalke@littler.com
(313) 446-6403 direct
Detroit vcard