Jump to Navigation
Adams, Jeff L.
Shareholder
jadams@littler.com
(925) 927-4544 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Adams, Julie K.
Of Counsel
jkadams@littler.com
(704) 972-7045 direct
Charlotte vcard
Ahuja, Monica
Associate
mahuja@littler.com
(408) 795-3404 direct
San Jose vcard
Alexander, Neil M.
Co-Chair, Staffing and Contingent Workers Practice Group
nalexander@littler.com
(602) 474-3612 direct
Phoenix vcard
Allen, Guy M.
Shareholder
gallen@littler.com
(631) 247-4731 direct
Long Island vcard
Anderson, Sofija
Shareholder
sanderson@littler.com
(414) 291-6155 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Athanasious, Maggy M.
Associate
mathanasious@littler.com
(310) 712-7310 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Augustin, Melanie G.
Associate
maugustin@littler.com
(202) 423-2410 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Baetje, Jennifer D.
Special Counsel
jbaetje@littler.com
(314) 659-2013 direct
St. Louis vcard
Balke, William B.
Shareholder
wbalke@littler.com
(313) 446-6403 direct
Detroit vcard
Barbieri, Frances S. P.
Associate
fbarbieri@littler.com
(314) 659-2015 direct
St. Louis vcard
Barloewen, Meghann J.
Knowledge Management Counsel
mbarloewen@littler.com
(949) 705-3044 direct
Orange County vcard
Beckerman, Jonathan A.
Shareholder
jabeckerman@littler.com
(305) 400-7580 direct
Miami vcard
Berg, John A.
Shareholder
jberg@littler.com
(503) 889-8863 direct
Portland vcard
Berríos Berríos, Erika
Member
eberrios@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Biller, Rebecca
FlexTime Attorney
rbiller@littler.com
(415) 276-2614 direct
Chicago vcard
Blumberg, Robert S.
Office Managing Shareholder
rblumberg@littler.com
(310) 772-7250 direct
L.A. - Century City
L.A. - Downtown
vcard
Bowler, Sharon B.
Associate
sbowler@littler.com
(203) 974-8715 direct
New Haven vcard
Boyer, Todd Kenneth
Shareholder
tboyer@littler.com
(408) 795-3410 direct
San Jose vcard
Brown-Gibbs, Kimberly
Associate
kbrowngibbs@littler.com
(901) 322-1232 direct
Memphis vcard
Buck, Frank W.
Shareholder
fbuck@littler.com
(216) 623-6137 direct
Cleveland vcard
Cecil, Matthew T.
Associate
mcecil@littler.com
(702) 862-7734 direct
Las Vegas vcard
Charles, Brandie N.
Shareholder
bcharles@littler.com
(310) 772-7222 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Chichester, Michael A.
Associate
mchichester@littler.com
(313) 202-3254 direct
Detroit vcard
Chorba, Kalisha Salome
Associate
kchorba@littler.com
(303) 362-2891 direct
Denver vcard
Christian, Lindsay S.
Associate
lchristian@littler.com
(704) 972-7039 direct
Charlotte vcard
Ciralsky, Jennifer L.
Shareholder
jciralsky@littler.com
(414) 291-5539 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Clark, Dustin L.
Associate
dclark@littler.com
(702) 862-7796 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Clemens, Margaret A.
Shareholder
mclemens@littler.com
(585) 203-3444 direct
Rochester
New York
vcard
Clement, Elizabeth Tempio
Associate
eclement@littler.com
(267) 402-3063 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Cohen, Dina K.
Special Counsel
dcohen@littler.com
(310) 712-7313 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Colombo, Sherril M.
Shareholder
scolombo@littler.com
(305) 400-7559 direct
Miami vcard
Congiu, Michael G.
Shareholder
mcongiu@littler.com
(312) 795-3289 direct
Chicago vcard
Connell, Dana S.
Shareholder
dconnell@littler.com
(312) 795-3235 direct
Chicago vcard
Craft, Melodie K.
Shareholder
mcraft@littler.com
(214) 880-8151 direct
Dallas vcard
Croft, Gina M.
Knowledge Management Counsel
gcook@littler.com
(404) 760-3932 direct
Atlanta vcard
Cummings, Angela B.
Shareholder
acummings@littler.com
(704) 972-7005 direct
Charlotte vcard
Dalal, Neha
Of Counsel
ndalal@littler.com
(973) 848-4759 direct
Newark vcard
Davis, Alison N.
Office Managing Shareholder
andavis@littler.com
(202) 772-2533 direct
Washington, DC
Northern Virginia
vcard
Davoudian, Shiva Shirazi
Associate
sdavoudian@littler.com
(310) 712-7331 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Day, Alison M.
Shareholder
aday@littler.com
(614) 463-4212 direct
Columbus vcard
DeCourcy, Harry M.
Shareholder
hdecourcy@littler.com
(925) 927-4516 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Delogu, Nancy N.
Shareholder
nndelogu@littler.com
(202) 414-6863 direct
Washington, DC
Northern Virginia
vcard
Dickey, Kiosha H.
Associate
kdickey@littler.com
(803) 231-2417 direct
Columbia vcard
Diedrich, S. Elaine
Shareholder
ediedrich@littler.com
(412) 201-7668 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Diloné-Fernández, Shiara
Capital Member
sdilone@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Dowd, Tom
Shareholder
tdowd@littler.com
(202) 789-3428 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Dunne, Julie A.
Co-Chair, Retail Practice Group
jdunne@littler.com
(619) 515-1826 direct
San Diego vcard
Eanet, Danielle G.
Associate
deanet@littler.com
(310) 772-7241 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Falconer, Michelle Barrett
Co-Chair, Leaves of Absence and Disability Accommodation Practice Group
mfalconer@littler.com
(415) 677-4089 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fish, John C.
Shareholder
jfish@littler.com
(415) 439-6265 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fiss, Adam Joshua
Shareholder
afiss@littler.com
(408) 795-3438 direct
San Jose vcard
Fitzgerald, Brendan
Associate
bfitzgerald@littler.com
(614) 463-4223 direct
Columbus vcard
Fitzke, Susan K.
Shareholder
sfitzke@littler.com
(612) 313-7642 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Flanagan, Katherine (Kit) E.
Shareholder
kflanagan@littler.com
(713) 652-4704 direct
Houston vcard
Folger-Hartwell, Jillian S.
Of Counsel
jfolgerhartwell@littler.com
(401) 824-2107 direct
Providence vcard
Fonseca, Dawn S.
Associate
dfonseca@littler.com
(619) 515-1848 direct
San Diego vcard
Forman, Adam P.
Co-Chair, Robotics, Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Automation Practice Group
aforman@littler.com
(617) 378-6007 direct
Boston vcard
Franklin, Katherine C.
Shareholder, Littler Learning Group
kfranklin@littler.com
(206) 381-4900 direct
Seattle vcard
Garcia, Lisa Lin
Associate
llgarcia@littler.com
(415) 288-6369 direct
San Francisco vcard
Gonda, Gayle L.
Associate
ggonda@littler.com
(949) 705-3030 direct
Orange County vcard
Gorajski, Sarah J.
Shareholder
sgorajski@littler.com
(612) 313-7654 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Gray, Richard R.
Shareholder
rgray@littler.com
(916) 830-7250 direct
Sacramento vcard
Gregg, Michael A.
Shareholder
mgregg@littler.com
(949) 705-3002 direct
Orange County vcard
Gualano, Anna Curry
Counsel
agualano@littler.com
(205) 421-4783 direct
Birmingham vcard
Hammerstein, Emilie R.
Associate
ehammerstein@littler.com
(412) 201-7631 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Harrington, Maria R.
Of Counsel
mharrington@littler.com
(949) 705-3012 direct
Orange County vcard
Hart, LeiLani J.
Associate
lhart@littler.com
(503) 889-8891 direct
Portland vcard
Heggi, Ashley M.
Special Counsel
aheggi@littler.com
(213) 443-4214 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Henninger, S. Libby
Associate
lhenninger@littler.com
(202) 772-2527 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Henthorne, D. Michael
Shareholder
mhenthorne@littler.com
(803) 231-2414 direct
Columbia vcard
Hernández-Venegas, Lourdes C.
Capital Member
lhernandez@littler.com
(787) 282-6212 direct
San Juan vcard
Hill, Owen T.
Shareholder
ohill@littler.com
(404) 760-3968 direct
Atlanta vcard
Himsel, Jane Ann
Shareholder
jhimsel@littler.com
(317) 287-3605 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Hobson, Courtney J.
Special Counsel
chobson@littler.com
(310) 712-7319 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Hogan, Margaret Parnell
Shareholder
mphogan@littler.com
(303) 362-2886 direct
Denver vcard
Holmes, Rodrick D.
Associate
rholmes@littler.com
(901) 322-1204 direct
Memphis vcard
Hong, John S.
Associate
jhong@littler.com
(415) 677-4080 direct
San Francisco vcard
Horgan, Lisa Kathleen
Associate
lhorgan@littler.com
(415) 439-6272 direct
San Francisco vcard
Howell, Nikki Hininger
Shareholder
nhowell@littler.com
(816) 627-4412 direct
Kansas City vcard
Idrissa, Jeannine R.
Special Counsel
jidrissa@littler.com
(973) 848-4717 direct
Newark vcard
Inskeep, Amanda E.
Associate
ainskeep@littler.com
(312) 795-3284 direct
Chicago vcard
Jassy, Kara L.
Shareholder
kjassy@littler.com
(310) 712-7349 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Judd, Melissa Jean
Shareholder
mjudd@littler.com
(713) 652-4773 direct
Houston vcard
Kaplan, Steven E.
Associate
skaplan@littler.com
(202) 789-3401 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Kathumbi, Lisa M.
Associate
lkathumbi@littler.com
(614) 463-4232 direct
Columbus vcard
Kelly, Liseanne R.
Special Counsel
lkelly@littler.com
(619) 515-1880 direct
San Diego vcard
Keon, Martha J.
Shareholder
mkeon@littler.com
(267) 402-3050 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Kessel, I. Michael
Special Counsel
mkessel@littler.com
(973) 848-4748 direct
Newark vcard
Ketner, Sandra C.
Counsel
sketner@littler.com
(775) 785-6387 direct
Reno
Las Vegas
vcard
Keyser, Elaine W.
Associate
ekeyser@littler.com
(305) 400-7530 direct
Miami vcard
Kimberlin, Diane L.
Shareholder
dkimberlin@littler.com
(310) 772-7207 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Knapp, Alexis C.
Associate
aknapp@littler.com
(713) 652-4706 direct
Houston vcard
Kochman, Tedd J.
Shareholder
tkochman@littler.com
(973) 848-4741 direct
Newark vcard
Kriegsfeld, Christie L.
Of Counsel
ckriegsfeld@littler.com
(602) 474-3654 direct
Phoenix vcard
Krincek, Wendy Medura
Shareholder
wkrincek@littler.com
(702) 862-7726 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Kristan, Bonnie L.
Shareholder
bkristan@littler.com
(216) 623-6093 direct
Cleveland vcard
Kurtz, Casey
Co-Chair, Leaves of Absence and Disability Accommodation Practice Group
ckurtz@littler.com
(412) 201-7633 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Leachman, Tamsen L.
Shareholder
tleachman@littler.com
(503) 889-8856 direct
Portland vcard
Leasia, Richard A.
Shareholder
rleasia@littler.com
(408) 795-3427 direct
San Jose vcard
Lee, Nicolette J.
Associate
nlee@littler.com
(404) 443-3501 direct
Atlanta vcard
Lerner, Shirley O.
Shareholder
slerner@littler.com
(612) 313-7601 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Lichterman, Lisa A.
Shareholder
llichterman@littler.com
(901) 322-1220 direct
Memphis vcard
Lindner, Laura A.
Shareholder
llindner@littler.com
(414) 291-4038 direct
Milwaukee vcard
Llaguno, Fermin H.
Office Managing Shareholder
fllaguno@littler.com
(949) 705-3001 direct
Orange County vcard
Ly, Anthony G.
Associate
aly@littler.com
(310) 712-7322 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Ly, Meyling
Associate
mly@littler.com
(214) 880-8122 direct
Dallas vcard
Mankes, Michael
Office Managing Shareholder
mmankes@littler.com
(617) 378-6006 direct
Boston
Providence
vcard
Marquess, Larry
Shareholder
lmarquess@littler.com
(303) 362-2840 direct
Denver vcard
McClain, Sherron Thomas
Associate
smcclain@littler.com
(202) 772-2518 direct
Washington, DC vcard
McGovern, Marcy
Program Director, Littler CaseSmart - Litigation™
mmcGovern@littler.com
(412) 201-7623 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Melton, Frank E.
Shareholder
fmelton@littler.com
(310) 712-7344 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Miller, Jon G.
Shareholder
jmiller@littler.com
(949) 705-3015 direct
Orange County vcard
Muraco, Marlene S.
Shareholder
mmuraco@littler.com
(408) 795-3435 direct
San Jose vcard
Neba, Shella B.
Associate
sneba@littler.com
(404) 443-3508 direct
Atlanta vcard
Needham, Amie E.
Shareholder
aneedham@littler.com
(314) 659-2006 direct
St. Louis vcard
Ng, William H.
Associate
wng@littler.com
(631) 247-4707 direct
Long Island vcard
Nordstrom, Tamika R.
Shareholder
tnordstrom@littler.com
(404) 760-3946 direct
Atlanta vcard
Novich, Ivan R.
Shareholder
inovich@littler.com
(973) 848-4705 direct
Newark vcard
Orlando, Lisa A.
Shareholder
lorlando@littler.com
(216) 623-6125 direct
Cleveland vcard
Ortbals, Robert L.
Shareholder
bortbals@littler.com
(314) 659-2026 direct
St. Louis vcard
Oswald, Suellen
Co-Chair, Staffing and Contingent Workers Practice Group
soswald@littler.com
(216) 623-6099 direct
Cleveland vcard
Papst, Kelsey E.
Associate
kpapst@littler.com
(916) 830-7207 direct
Sacramento vcard
Patton, Shannon K.
Shareholder
spatton@littler.com
(216) 623-6068 direct
Cleveland vcard
Paulson, Judith A.
Special Counsel
jpaulson@littler.com
(916) 830-7233 direct
Sacramento vcard
Petesch, Peter J.
Co-Chair, Transportation Practice Group
ppetesch@littler.com
(202) 789-3434 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Phillis, Mark T.
Shareholder
mphillis@littler.com
(412) 201-7636 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Phipps, Vicki
Shareholder
vphipps@littler.com
(713) 652-4708 direct
Houston vcard
Pritikin, Nancy E.
Shareholder
nepritikin@littler.com
(415) 677-3141 direct
San Francisco vcard
Prynkiewicz, Peter C.
Special Counsel
pprynkiewicz@littler.com
(602) 474-3650 direct
Phoenix vcard
Quinn, Monica M.
Shareholder
mquinn@littler.com
(213) 443-4210 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Rapoport, Michelle
Associate
mrapoport@littler.com
(213) 443-4222 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Rexach, Mariela
Capital Member
mrexach@littler.com
(787) 250-4909 direct
San Juan vcard
Rigo, Barbara Rittinger
Shareholder
brigo@littler.com
(267) 402-3009 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Roaldi, Michael B.
Associate
mroaldi@littler.com
(303) 362-2864 direct
Denver vcard
Robbins, Holly M.
Shareholder
hrobbins@littler.com
(612) 313-7631 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Rodríguez-Alonso, Anabel
Capital Member
arodriguez@littler.com
(787) 765-0080 direct
San Juan vcard
Rosado-Frontanés, Ana B.
Member
arosado@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Rosenblatt, Keith J.
Shareholder
krosenblatt@littler.com
(973) 848-4743 direct
Newark vcard
Rosenblatt, Rachel Ross
Associate
rrosenblatt@littler.com
(615) 383-3278 direct
Nashville vcard
Ross, Sarah
Associate
sross@littler.com
(310) 772-7292 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Rudnick, Elizabeth S.
Shareholder
erudnick@littler.com
(901) 322-1221 direct
Memphis vcard
Ryan, Demery
Shareholder
dryan@littler.com
(310) 772-7248 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Ryu, Eugene
Shareholder
eryu@littler.com
(415) 677-3176 direct
L.A. - Downtown
San Francisco
vcard
Salgado, Pamela H.
Shareholder
psalgado@littler.com
(206) 381-4928 direct
Seattle vcard
Santos, Asha A.
Associate
asantos@littler.com
(617) 378-6092 direct
Boston vcard
Sarchet, Bruce J.
Shareholder
bsarchet@littler.com
(916) 830-7272 direct
Sacramento
Orange County
vcard
Sberna, Lindsey D.
Associate
lsberna@littler.com
(214) 880-8135 direct
Dallas vcard
Scalia, John
Shareholder
jscalia@littler.com
(703) 286-3143 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Schilling, Jennifer
Shareholder
jschilling@littler.com
(312) 846-7027 direct
Chicago vcard
Schmidt, Jean L.
Shareholder
jschmidt@littler.com
(212) 497-8486 direct
New York vcard
Sears, Susan C.
Shareholder
ssears@littler.com
(859) 317-7977 direct
Lexington vcard
Shah, Molly M.
Associate
mmshah@littler.com
(704) 972-7008 direct
Charlotte vcard
Short, Michael T.
Office Managing Shareholder
mshort@littler.com
(614) 463-4226 direct
Columbus
Lexington
vcard
Silverstein, Joanna M.
Of Counsel
jsilverstein@littler.com
(206) 381-4903 direct
Seattle vcard
Silverstein, Rachel R.
Special Counsel
rsilverstein@littler.com
(702) 862-7716 direct
Las Vegas vcard
Simpkins, Philip A.
Associate
pasimpkins@littler.com
(925) 927-4540 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Smith, James P.
Shareholder
jpsmith@littler.com
(216) 623-6084 direct
Cleveland vcard
Solomon, Terri M.
Shareholder
tsolomon@littler.com
(212) 583-2662 direct
New York vcard
Spina, Kelly C.
Associate
kspina@littler.com
(631) 247-4744 direct
Long Island vcard
Stanik, Liliya
Associate
lstanik@littler.com
(619) 515-1857 direct
San Diego vcard
Stein, Stephanie
Associate
slstein@littler.com
(720) 320-3829 direct
Denver vcard
Swain, Jennifer Fox
Shareholder
jswain@littler.com
(205) 421-4704 direct
Birmingham vcard
Symes, David P.R.
Shareholder
dsymes@littler.com
(503) 889-8854 direct
Portland
Anchorage
vcard
Tedesco, Stephen C.
Shareholder
stedesco@littler.com
(415) 677-3134 direct
San Francisco vcard
Toepper, Amy
FlexTime Attorney
atoepper@littler.com
(415) 276-2543 direct
Chicago vcard
Travers, Jessica T.
Shareholder
jtravers@littler.com
(305) 400-7514 direct
Miami vcard
Tumi, Megan N.
Associate
mtumi@littler.com
(202) 789-3412 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Tyler, Emily K.
Associate
etyler@littler.com
(313) 446-6411 direct
Detroit vcard
Wade, Ian T.
Shareholder
iwade@littler.com
(310) 772-7282 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Wakeley, Joan M.
Shareholder
jwakeley@littler.com
(408) 795-3450 direct
San Jose vcard
Walt, Jennifer J.
Office Managing Shareholder
jjwalt@littler.com
(415) 677-3137 direct
San Francisco vcard
Warren, Michael W.
Shareholder
mwarren@littler.com
(408) 795-3409 direct
San Jose vcard
Webber, Erin A.
Office Managing Shareholder
ewebber@littler.com
(303) 362-2851 direct
Denver vcard
Weinstein, Jodie F.
Special Counsel
jweinstein@littler.com
(612) 313-7633 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Wentz, Amy Ryder
Associate
awentz@littler.com
(216) 623-6114 direct
Cleveland vcard
White, Patti P.
Shareholder
pwhite@littler.com
(408) 795-3405 direct
San Jose vcard
Wientge, Joseph M.
Associate
jwientge@littler.com
(314) 659-2017 direct
St. Louis vcard
Wilder, Carole F.
Principal
cwilder@littler.com
267-402-3067 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Wilger, Robert J.
Shareholder
rwilger@littler.com
(408) 795-3449 direct
San Jose vcard
Wilson, Jessica Brown
Associate
jwilson@littler.com
(214) 880-8112 direct
Dallas vcard
Wilson, Kate Mrkonich
Co-Chair, Retail Practice Group
kwilson@littler.com
(612) 313-7603 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Winters, Raven A.
Shareholder
rwinters@littler.com
(312) 795-3258 direct
Chicago vcard
Wit, Adam C.
Office Managing Shareholder
awit@littler.com
(312) 795-3214 direct
Chicago vcard
Wood, George R.
Shareholder
gwood@littler.com
(612) 313-7624 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Young, Bruce C.
Shareholder
byoung@littler.com
(702) 862-7703 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Zissler, James G.
Office Managing Shareholder
jzissler@littler.com
(206) 381-4909 direct
Seattle vcard
Znosko, Jennifer Chierek
Counsel
jznosko@littler.com
(314) 659-2016 direct
St. Louis vcard