Jump to Navigation
Ablon, Janel R.
Of Counsel
jablon@littler.com
(310) 772-7229 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Adams, Julie K.
Of Counsel
jkadams@littler.com
(704) 972-7045 direct
Charlotte vcard
Adams, R. Bradley
Shareholder
radams@littler.com
(251) 706-6758 direct
Gulf Coast vcard
Aguiló-Vélez, Rafael E.
Capital Member
raguilo@littler.com
(787) 765-0090 direct
San Juan vcard
Allen, Guy M.
Shareholder
gallen@littler.com
(631) 247-4731 direct
Long Island vcard
Anand, Nehal S.
Associate
nanand@littler.com
(713) 652-4775 direct
Houston vcard
Anderson, J. Christopher
Shareholder
chrisanderson@littler.com
(615) 383-0775 direct
Nashville vcard
Anderton, D. Chad
Shareholder
canderton@littler.com
(949) 705-3029 direct
Orange County vcard
Ankers, Gary C.
Shareholder
gankers@littler.com
(313) 202-3222 direct
Detroit vcard
Augustin, Melanie G.
Associate
maugustin@littler.com
(202) 423-2410 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Balke, William B.
Shareholder
wbalke@littler.com
(313) 446-6403 direct
Detroit vcard
Benson, Ruth
Special Counsel
rbenson@littler.com
(310) 772-7230 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Berríos Berríos, Erika
Member
eberrios@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Bradford, Stacey T.
Shareholder
sbradford@littler.com
(205) 421-4779 direct
Birmingham vcard
Branciforte, Jason M.
Shareholder
jbranciforte@littler.com
(202) 414-6867 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Brooks, JoAnna
Shareholder
jbrooks@littler.com
(925) 927-4530 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Brown, Gregory A.
Associate
gbrown@littler.com
(617) 378-6056 direct
Boston vcard
Chatlani, Hema
Associate
hchatlani@littler.com
(212) 583-2674 direct
New York vcard
Clark, Dustin L.
Associate
dclark@littler.com
(702) 862-7796 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Clement, Elizabeth Tempio
Associate
eclement@littler.com
(267) 402-3063 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Comolli, Victor M.
Senior Counsel
vcomolli@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Cummings, Angela B.
Shareholder
acummings@littler.com
(704) 972-7005 direct
Charlotte vcard
Dalal, Neha
Of Counsel
ndalal@littler.com
(973) 848-4759 direct
Newark vcard
Davoudian, Shiva Shirazi
Associate
sdavoudian@littler.com
(310) 712-7331 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
DeCourcy, Natasha L.
Special Counsel
ndecourcy@littler.com
(415) 439-6245 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Diedrich, S. Elaine
Shareholder
ediedrich@littler.com
(412) 201-7668 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Dix, Katherine (Katie)
Associate
kdix@littler.com
(303) 362-2887 direct
Denver vcard
Dixon, R. Brian
Co-Chair, Wage and Hour Practice Group
bdixon@littler.com
(415) 677-3194 direct
San Francisco vcard
Doran, John D.
Shareholder
jdoran@littler.com
(401) 824-2112 direct
Providence
Boston
vcard
Edwards, Kelley
Shareholder
kedwards@littler.com
(713) 652-4702 direct
Houston vcard
Eidelhoch, Arthur M.
Shareholder
aeidelhoch@littler.com
(415) 677-3152 direct
San Francisco vcard
Falconer, Michelle Barrett
Co-Chair, Leaves of Absence and Disability Accommodation Practice Group
mfalconer@littler.com
(415) 677-4089 direct
San Francisco vcard
Farmer, Matthew E.
Of Counsel
mfarmer@littler.com
(559) 244-7559 direct
Fresno vcard
Fish, John C.
Shareholder
jfish@littler.com
(415) 439-6265 direct
San Francisco vcard
Fiss, Adam Joshua
Shareholder
afiss@littler.com
(408) 795-3438 direct
San Jose vcard
Fitzgerald, Ashley L.
Associate
afitzgerald@littler.com
(407) 393-2948 direct
Orlando vcard
Fitzgerald, Brendan
Associate
bfitzgerald@littler.com
(614) 463-4223 direct
Columbus vcard
Frederick, James A.
Associate
jfrederick@littler.com
(214) 880-8186 direct
Dallas vcard
Ganz, Marcia A.
Associate
mganz@littler.com
(404) 760-3914 direct
Atlanta vcard
Garcia, Lisa Lin
Associate
llgarcia@littler.com
(415) 288-6369 direct
San Francisco vcard
Gidseg, Randy S.
Shareholder
rgidseg@littler.com
(631) 247-4708 direct
Long Island
New York
vcard
Goetzl, Katherine A.
Shareholder
kgoetzl@littler.com
(202) 789-3411 direct
Washington, DC
Northern Virginia
vcard
Goldman, Benjamin E.
Special Counsel
bgoldman@littler.com
(949) 705-3040 direct
Orange County vcard
Gonda, Gayle L.
Associate
ggonda@littler.com
(949) 705-3030 direct
Orange County vcard
Gould, Theo E.M.
Shareholder
tgould@littler.com
(212) 497-8489 direct
New York vcard
Gray, Richard R.
Shareholder
rgray@littler.com
(916) 830-7250 direct
Sacramento vcard
Griffith, Lisa M.
Shareholder
lgriffith@littler.com
(631) 247-4709 direct
Long Island vcard
Hall, Anthony J.
Shareholder
ajhall@littler.com
(407) 393-2944 direct
Orlando vcard
Hammerstein, Emilie R.
Associate
ehammerstein@littler.com
(412) 201-7631 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Harpole, Jennifer S.
Associate
jharpole@littler.com
(303) 362-2868 direct
Denver vcard
Harrington, Maria R.
Of Counsel
mharrington@littler.com
(949) 705-3012 direct
Orange County vcard
Hawpe, Jeremy W.
Shareholder
jhawpe@littler.com
(214) 880-8147 direct
Dallas vcard
Hayward, Laura E.
Shareholder
lhayward@littler.com
(415) 677-3180 direct
San Francisco vcard
Himsel, Jane Ann
Shareholder
jhimsel@littler.com
(317) 287-3605 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Hipp, Spencer H.
Shareholder
shipp@littler.com
(559) 244-7534 direct
Fresno vcard
Idrissa, Jeannine R.
Special Counsel
jidrissa@littler.com
(973) 848-4717 direct
Newark vcard
Iradjpanah, K. Kayvan
Associate
kiradjpanah@littler.com
(310) 712-7318 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Jassy, Kara L.
Shareholder
kjassy@littler.com
(213) 443-4249 direct
L.A. - Downtown
L.A. - Century City
vcard
Johnson, Jacqueline C.
Co-Chair, Competition and Trade Secrets Law Practice Group
jjohnson@littler.com
(214) 880-8149 direct
Dallas vcard
Jones, Jeffrey B.
Office Managing Shareholder
jbjones@littler.com
(407) 393-2933 direct
Orlando vcard
Joyce, Rosemary P.
Special Counsel
rjoyce@littler.com
(212) 497-8490 direct
New York vcard
Kaczmarek, Christopher B.
Shareholder
ckaczmarek@littler.com
(617) 378-6017 direct
Boston vcard
Kadela, David A.
Shareholder
dkadela@littler.com
(614) 463-4211 direct
Columbus vcard
Kaplan, Jonathan E.
Shareholder
jkaplan@littler.com
(901) 322-1229 direct
Memphis vcard
Kaplan, Steven E.
Associate
skaplan@littler.com
(202) 789-3401 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Kaufman, Meredith L.
Associate
mkaufman@littler.com
(212) 471-4480 direct
New York vcard
Kelly, Liseanne R.
Special Counsel
lkelly@littler.com
(619) 515-1880 direct
San Diego vcard
Kessel, I. Michael
Special Counsel
mkessel@littler.com
(973) 848-4748 direct
Newark vcard
Ketner, Sandra C.
Counsel
sketner@littler.com
(775) 785-6387 direct
Reno
Las Vegas
vcard
Keyser, Elaine W.
Associate
ekeyser@littler.com
(305) 400-7530 direct
Miami vcard
Knapp, Alexis C.
Associate
aknapp@littler.com
(713) 652-4706 direct
Houston vcard
Kochman, Tedd J.
Shareholder
tkochman@littler.com
(973) 848-4741 direct
Newark vcard
Kriegsfeld, Christie L.
Of Counsel
ckriegsfeld@littler.com
(602) 474-3654 direct
Phoenix vcard
Kurtz, Casey
Co-Chair, Leaves of Absence and Disability Accommodation Practice Group
ckurtz@littler.com
(412) 201-7633 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Lamont, Charlotte
Of Counsel
clamont@littler.com
(505) 244-3117 direct
Albuquerque vcard
Landry, Jody A.
Shareholder
jlandry@littler.com
(619) 515-1811 direct
San Diego vcard
Lerner, Shirley O.
Shareholder
slerner@littler.com
(612) 313-7601 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Lichterman, Lisa A.
Shareholder
llichterman@littler.com
(901) 322-1220 direct
Memphis vcard
Lowell, Jill Marie
Associate
jlowell@littler.com
(585) 203-3405 direct
Rochester vcard
Malana, Jerrilyn T.
Shareholder
jmalana@littler.com
(619) 515-1830 direct
San Diego vcard
Martin, Cliff
Special Counsel
cmartin@littler.com
(213) 443-4212 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Martinez Carrillo, Carlos Ferrán
Associate
cferran@littler.com
52 55.5955.4522 direct
Mexico City vcard
Mayo, LaToi D.
Shareholder
lmayo@littler.com
(859) 317-7974 direct
Lexington vcard
McGovern, Marcy
Program Director, Littler CaseSmart - Litigation™
mmcgovern@littler.com
(412) 201-7623 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Melton, Frank E.
Shareholder
fmelton@littler.com
(310) 712-7344 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Mintz, Jeffrey M.
Shareholder
jmintz@littler.com
(404) 760-3918 direct
Atlanta vcard
Model, Alan I.
Shareholder
amodel@littler.com
(973) 848-4740 direct
Newark vcard
Mosby, Brian L.
Associate
bmosby@littler.com
(317) 287-3617 direct
Indianapolis vcard
Neeser, Renata
Shareholder
rneeser@littler.com
(212) 497-6848 direct
New York vcard
Newcomb, Angelique Paul
Shareholder
anewcomb@littler.com
(614) 463-4246 direct
Columbus vcard
Newsome, Jerry C.
Shareholder
jnewsome@littler.com
(404) 760-3907 direct
Atlanta vcard
Ng, William H.
Associate
wng@littler.com
(631) 247-4707 direct
Long Island vcard
Nguyen, Deidra A.
Associate
danguyen@littler.com
(206) 381-4931 direct
Seattle vcard
Odom, Travis J.
Associate
todom@littler.com
(713) 652-4780 direct
Houston vcard
Ogden, Mark
Shareholder
mogden@littler.com
(602) 474-3601 direct
Phoenix
Albuquerque
vcard
Orlando, Lisa A.
Shareholder
lorlando@littler.com
(216) 623-6125 direct
Cleveland vcard
Ortbals, Robert L.
Shareholder
bortbals@littler.com
(314) 659-2026 direct
St. Louis vcard
Paulson, Judith A.
Special Counsel
jpaulson@littler.com
(916) 830-7233 direct
Sacramento vcard
Peters, Kristy L.
Associate
kpeters@littler.com
(602) 474-3639 direct
Phoenix vcard
Plowman, Jason N.W.
Associate
jplowman@littler.com
(816) 627-4435 direct
Kansas City vcard
Quinn, Monica M.
Shareholder
mquinn@littler.com
(213) 443-4210 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Rapoport, Michelle
Associate
mrapoport@littler.com
(213) 443-4222 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Reed, Aaron
Shareholder
areed@littler.com
(305) 400-7522 direct
Miami vcard
Reese, Kelly D.
Of Counsel
kreese@littler.com
(251) 432-4540 direct
Gulf Coast vcard
Reid-Eriksen, Erin M.
Knowledge Management Counsel
ereid@littler.com
860-315-6033 direct
Boston vcard
Rich, Holly E.
Associate
hrich@littler.com
(267) 402-3068 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Robbins, Holly M.
Shareholder
hrobbins@littler.com
(612) 313-7631 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Rodríguez-Alonso, Anabel
Capital Member
arodriguez@littler.com
(787) 765-0080 direct
San Juan vcard
Rogers, Andrew B.
Associate
arogers@littler.com
(703) 286-3130 direct
Northern Virginia vcard
Rosado-Frontanés, Ana B.
Member
arosado@littler.com
(787) 765-4646 direct
San Juan vcard
Rosenberg, Stephen P.
Associate
sprosenberg@littler.com
(203) 974-8718 direct
New Haven vcard
Ross, Philip L.
Co-Chair, Appellate Practice Group
plross@littler.com
(415) 677-3191 direct
San Francisco vcard
Rudnick, Elizabeth S.
Shareholder
erudnick@littler.com
(901) 322-1221 direct
Memphis vcard
Rybacki, Timothy A.
Shareholder
trybacki@littler.com
(713) 652-4734 direct
Houston vcard
Salgado, Pamela H.
Shareholder
psalgado@littler.com
(206) 381-4928 direct
Seattle vcard
Sanchez, Aisha S.
Associate
asanchez@littler.com
(206) 381-4905 direct
Seattle vcard
Sanlate, Geida D.
Knowledge Management Counsel
gsanlate@littler.com
(973) 848-4744 direct
Newark vcard
Santos, Asha A.
Associate
asantos@littler.com
(617) 378-6092 direct
Boston vcard
Sarchet, Bruce J.
Shareholder
bsarchet@littler.com
(916) 830-7272 direct
Sacramento
Orange County
vcard
Sberna, Lindsey D.
Associate
lsberna@littler.com
(214) 880-8135 direct
Dallas vcard
Schiaffino, Mónica
Shareholder
mschiaffino@littler.com
52 55.5955.4504 direct
Mexico City
Monterrey
vcard
Schroeder, Theodore A.
Shareholder
tschroeder@littler.com
(412) 201-7624 direct
Pittsburgh
Morgantown
vcard
Schwartz, Fred L.
Shareholder
fschwartz@littler.com
(312) 795-3230 direct
Chicago vcard
Scott, Ted
Shareholder
tscott@littler.com
(619) 515-1837 direct
San Diego vcard
Shah, Molly M.
Associate
mmshah@littler.com
(704) 972-7008 direct
Charlotte vcard
Sharp, Mary E.
Shareholder
msharp@littler.com
(404) 760-3975 direct
Atlanta vcard
Siegel, Kathryn E.
Associate
ksiegel@littler.com
(312) 795-3237 direct
Chicago vcard
Silverstein, Joanna M.
Of Counsel
jsilverstein@littler.com
(206) 381-4903 direct
Seattle vcard
Simmons, William J.
Associate
wsimmons@littler.com
(267) 402-3047 direct
Philadelphia vcard
Sorin, Lindsay M.
Associate
lsorin@littler.com
(973) 848-4727 direct
Newark vcard
Spataro, Amber M.
Shareholder
aspataro@littler.com
(973) 848-4745 direct
Newark vcard
Spina, Kelly C.
Associate
kspina@littler.com
(631) 247-4744 direct
Long Island vcard
Stait, Don H.
Associate
dstait@littler.com
(503) 889-8874 direct
Portland vcard
Stevenson, Joycelyn
Shareholder
jstevenson@littler.com
(615) 514-4121 direct
Nashville vcard
Sundermier, Karen
Knowledge Management Counsel
ksundermier@littler.com
(617) 378-6093 direct
Boston vcard
Sutton, Trent M.
Office Managing Shareholder
tsutton@littler.com
(585) 203-3404 direct
Rochester vcard
Swain, Jennifer Fox
Shareholder
jswain@littler.com
(205) 421-4704 direct
Birmingham vcard
Tabor, Kellie A.
Associate
ktabor@littler.com
(206) 381-4951 direct
Seattle vcard
Taylor, Mishell Parreno
Associate
mtaylor@littler.com
(619) 515-1823 direct
San Diego vcard
Terrazas Arnaldo, Tania
Associate
tterrazas@littler.com
52 55.5955.4506 direct
Mexico City vcard
Testa, Paul A.
Associate
ptesta@littler.com
(203) 974-8717 direct
New Haven vcard
Thompson, Tanja L.
Co-Chair, Labor Management Relations Practice Group
tthompson@littler.com
(901) 322-1223 direct
Memphis vcard
Visconti, Denise M.
Office Managing Shareholder
dvisconti@littler.com
(619) 515-1822 direct
San Diego vcard
Wakeley, Joan M.
Shareholder
jwakeley@littler.com
(408) 795-3450 direct
San Jose vcard
Warner, David S.
Shareholder
dwarner@littler.com
(212) 583-2667 direct
New York vcard
Weimer, Jill M.
Associate
jweimer@littler.com
(412) 201-7632 direct
Pittsburgh vcard
Weinstein, Jodie F.
Special Counsel
jweinstein@littler.com
(612) 313-7633 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Wentz, Amy Ryder
Associate
awentz@littler.com
(216) 623-6114 direct
Cleveland vcard
Wientge, Joseph M.
Associate
jwientge@littler.com
(314) 659-2017 direct
St. Louis vcard
Wilder, Michael A.
Shareholder
mwilder@littler.com
(312) 795-3202 direct
Chicago vcard
Wilger, Robert J.
Shareholder
rwilger@littler.com
(408) 795-3449 direct
San Jose vcard
Winfield, Alecia Whitaker
Shareholder
awinfield@littler.com
(310) 712-7305 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Winkler, James T.
Special Counsel
jwinkler@littler.com
(702) 862-7709 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Winters, Raven A.
Shareholder
rwinters@littler.com
(312) 795-3258 direct
Chicago vcard
Wirtz, David M.
Shareholder
dwirtz@littler.com
(212) 583-2699 direct
New York vcard
Wise, J. Edward
Special Counsel
ewise@littler.com
(901) 322-1219 direct
Memphis vcard
Woltz, Jennie
Associate
jwoltz@littler.com
(212) 583-2689 direct
New York vcard
Woodhouse, Susan A.P.
Principal
swoodhouse@littler.com
(415) 288-6307 direct
San Francisco vcard
Xiong, Huan
Associate
hxiong@littler.com
(212) 497-8482 direct
New York vcard
Youpa, Jennifer A.
Member, Management Committee
jyoupa@littler.com
(214) 880-8109 direct
Dallas vcard
Zaharias, Melanie A.
Associate
mzaharias@littler.com
(407) 393-2946 direct
Orlando vcard
Zimmerer, Russell R.
Associate
rzimmerer@littler.com
(214) 880-8181 direct
Dallas vcard
Znosko, Jennifer Chierek
Associate
jznosko@littler.com
(314) 659-2016 direct
St. Louis vcard