Jump to Navigation
Acuña Ibarra, Liliana
Associate
lacuna@littler.com
58 212.610.5450 direct
Valencia vcard
Ankers, Gary C.
Shareholder
gankers@littler.com
(313) 202-3222 direct
Detroit vcard
Berbarie, Edward F.
Shareholder
eberbarie@littler.com
(214) 880-8120 direct
Dallas vcard
Brown, Dennis Mont
Shareholder
dmbrown@littler.com
(408) 795-3468 direct
San Jose vcard
Carlson, Alan B.
Special Counsel
acarlson@littler.com
(408) 795-3421 direct
San Jose vcard
Carter, Arthur T.
Shareholder
atcarter@littler.com
(214) 880-8105 direct
Dallas vcard
Cha, Kai-Ching
Associate
kcha@littler.com
(415) 399-8419 direct
San Francisco vcard
Charles, Brandie N.
Shareholder
bcharles@littler.com
(310) 772-7222 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Cliffe, Joshua J.
Shareholder
jcliffe@littler.com
(415) 677-3122 direct
San Francisco vcard
Dal Cielo, Neda N.
Shareholder
ndalcielo@littler.com
(408) 795-3452 direct
San Jose vcard
DeCourcy, Harry M.
Shareholder
hdecourcy@littler.com
(925) 927-4516 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
DeWitt, Charles C.
Office Managing Shareholder
cdewitt@littler.com
(313) 446-6401 direct
Detroit vcard
Flanagan, Katherine (Kit) E.
Shareholder
kflanagan@littler.com
(713) 652-4704 direct
Houston vcard
Friedman, Robert F.
Shareholder
rfriedman@littler.com
(214) 880-8155 direct
Dallas vcard
Goldman, Benjamin E.
Special Counsel
bgoldman@littler.com
(949) 705-3040 direct
Orange County vcard
Graham, Curtis A.
Shareholder
cagraham@littler.com
(213) 443-4215 direct
L.A. - Downtown vcard
Griffith, Kevin E.
Shareholder
kgriffith@littler.com
(614) 463-4210 direct
Columbus vcard
Groode, Steven A.
Shareholder
sgroode@littler.com
(310) 772-7218 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Harrison, Jeffrey T.
Shareholder
jharrison@littler.com
(612) 313-7625 direct
Minneapolis vcard
Henthorne, D. Michael
Shareholder
mhenthorne@littler.com
(803) 231-2414 direct
Columbia vcard
Hicks, Patrick H.
Shareholder
phicks@littler.com
(702) 862-7700 direct
Las Vegas
Reno
vcard
Hurwit, Joshua S.
Associate
jhurwit@littler.com
(212) 497-6852 direct
New York vcard
Jackson, Corinn
Knowledge Management Counsel
cjackson@littler.com
(310) 772-7268 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Johnson, Erik C.
FlexTime Attorney
ejohnson@littler.com
(415) 276-2548 direct
vcard
Lederman, Henry D.
Shareholder
hlederman@littler.com
(925) 927-4501 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
López Ramírez, José Luis
Associate
jllopez@littler.com
52 55.5955.4507 direct
Mexico City vcard
Madison, Eva C.
Shareholder
emadison@littler.com
(479) 582-6102 direct
Northwest Arkansas vcard
Mathiason, Garry G.
Senior Shareholder
gmathiason@littler.com
(415) 677-3146 direct
San Francisco vcard
McClain, Maureen E.
Shareholder
mmcclain@littler.com
(415) 677-3133 direct
San Francisco vcard
Millman, Robert F.
Shareholder
rfmillman@littler.com
(310) 772-7206 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Niedecken, Brooke E.
Associate
bniedecken@littler.com
(614) 463-4214 direct
Columbus vcard
O'Brien, George E.
Office Managing Shareholder
gobrien@littler.com
(203) 974-8702 direct
New Haven vcard
Petesch, Peter J.
Shareholder
ppetesch@littler.com
(202) 789-3434 direct
Washington, DC vcard
Pogrebin, Bertrand B.
Shareholder
bpogrebin@littler.com
(212) 583-2680 direct
New York vcard
Rodríguez, León
Shareholder
ljrodriguez@littler.com
52 81.8851.1206 direct
Monterrey vcard
Sanlate, Geida D.
Knowledge Management Counsel
gsanlate@littler.com
(973) 848-4744 direct
Newark vcard
Schreter, Lisa (Lee) A.
Chairman of the Board
lschreter@littler.com
(404) 760-3938 direct
Atlanta vcard
Sheridan, Naomi
Special Counsel
nsheridan@littler.com
(310) 712-7312 direct
L.A. - Century City vcard
Simmons, Michelle S.
FlexTime Attorney
msimmons@littler.com
(415) 276-2535 direct
vcard
Swain, Jennifer Fox
Shareholder
jswain@littler.com
(205) 421-4704 direct
Birmingham vcard
Walker, Nicholas J.
Shareholder
njwalker@littler.com
(816) 627-4415 direct
Kansas City vcard
Walt, Jennifer J.
Office Managing Shareholder
jjwalt@littler.com
(415) 677-3137 direct
San Francisco vcard
Webster, Benjamin L.
Office Managing Shareholder
bwebster@littler.com
(916) 830-7227 direct
Sacramento vcard
Woerner, Alexa L.
Associate
awoerner@littler.com
(925) 927-4525 direct
Walnut Creek vcard
Wright, Kevin L.
Shareholder
klwright@littler.com
(703) 286-3140 direct
Northern Virginia
Washington, DC
vcard