Jump to Navigation

A Littler OFCCP Webinar Series

Webinar
March 2, 2010 - March 25, 2010
Event/Organization: 
Littler Mendelson Webinar

Please join the attorneys of Littler Mendelson's OFCCP practice group as they present a series of complimentary webinars designed to highlight changes under the new administration and review the essentials of affirmative action plan preparation and OFCCP compliance.

How to Prepare Your Affirmative Action Plan - Data Analyses, Outreach Efforts, and Action-Oriented Programs for both Service and Supply and Construction Contractors

  • Tuesday, March 2, Noon EST; 9:00 AM PST
  • Thursday, March 4, 3:00 PM EST; Noon PST

Preparing a Strategic Desk Audit Submission for an Evolving OFCCP Enforcement Agenda Under the Obama Administration

  • Monday, March 15, Noon EST; 9:00 AM PST
  • Thursday, March 18, 3:00 PM EST; Noon PST

OFCCP Compliance Beyond the Desk Audit Submission Under the Obama Administration

  • Tuesday, March 23, Noon EST; 9:00 AM PST
  • Thursday, March 25, 3:00 PM EST; Noon PST